Winter Solstice Ceremony Teleconference

Join Sonja Grace for a special teleconference and experience a worldwide ceremony for the Winter Solstice. Hear her voice ground and connect each person with the Earth. Celebrate the passage from the dark into the light. There will be giveaways and more! If you want to attend this FREE teleconference sign up here and be sure to put SOLSTICE in the message so that I know what you’re signing up for.

Saturday, December 21st at
10:00 a.m. Pacific, 12:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 p.m. Eastern,
7:00 p.m. Oslo
6:00 p.m. London
9:00 p.m. Dubai